Zum Inhalt springen
Angelika Tumuschat- Bruhn

Angelika Tumuschat-Bruhn

Ortsbürgermeisterin

E-Mail: a.tumuschat-bruhn@spd-seevetal.de

Renate Clausen- Sainer

Renate Clausen-Sainer

Stellv. Ortsbürgermeisterin

E-Mail: r.clausen-sainer@spd-seevetal.de

SPD Vorsitzender Andreas Rakowski

Andreas Rakowski

Fraktionssprecher

E-Mail: a.rakowski@spd-seevetal.de

Uta Renken-Ott

Uta Renken-Ott

E-Mail: u.renken-ott@spd-seevetal.de

Hans-Jürgen Lühmann

Hans-Jürgen Lühmann

E-Mail: h.luehmann@spd-seevetal.de

Hans Dieter Sainer

Hans-Dieter Sainer

E-Mail: h.d.sainer@spd-seevetal.de

Andre Grebenstein

Andre Grebenstein

Beratendes Mitglied

E-Mail: a.grebenstein@spd-seevetal.de