Ortsrat Meckelfeld/Klein-Moor

 

Brigitte Somfleth


Brigitte Somfleth
Ortsbürgermeisterin

Email: b.somfleth@spd-seevetal.de

 
 

Aleksandra Matull


Aleksandra Matull
Fraktionssprecherin

 

Email: a.matull@spd-seevetal.de

 
 

Thorsten Krause


Thorsten Krause

 

Email: t.krause@spd-seevetal.de

 
 

Manuela Bunde


Manuela Bunde

 

Email: m.bunde@spd-seevetal.de

 
 

Franziska Henning


Franziska Henning
 

 

Email: f.henning@spd-seevetal.de

 

 

 

Matull-thomas


Thomas Matull

 

Email: t.matull@spd-seevetal.de
 

 
 

Maik- Alexander Sauck

Maik- Alexander Sauck

 

Email: m.sauck@spd-seevetal.de

 
 

Elke Schönau

Elke Schönau

 

Email: e.schoenau@spd-seevetal.de