Ortsrat Maschen/Horst/Hörsten

 

Angelika Tumuschat-Bruhn


Angelika Tumuschat-Bruhn
Ortsbürgermeisterin

 

Email: a.tumuschat-bruhn@spd-seevetal.de

 

 
 

Renate Clausen-Sainer


Renate Clausen-Sainer

Stellv.Ortsbürgermeisterin

Email: r.clausen-sainer@spd-seevetal.de

 
 

Andreas Rakowski


Andreas Rakowski
Fraktionssprecher

 

Email: a.rakowski@spd-seevetal.de

 

 

 
 

Uta Renken-Ott


Uta Renken-Ott

 

Email: u.renken-ott@spd-seevetal.de

 
 

Hans-Jürgen Lühmann


Hans-Jürgen Lühmann

 

Email: h.luehmann@spd-seevetal.de

 
 

Hans Dieter Sainer


Hans-Dietrer Sainer

 

Email:h.d.sainer@spd-seevetal.de

 
 

Andre Grebenstein

Andre Grebenstein

Beratendes Mitglied

 

Email: a.grebenstein@spd-seevetal.de